Mitglieder CDU Fraktion der VG Rhein-Selz

 

CDU Fraktion, CDU-Fraktion

Vorsitzender
Thomas Zimmerer

Dornfelderstr.3
55278 Undenheim

Tel. 06737 715777
Mail: thomas.zimmerer@cdu-rhein-selz.de

CDU Fraktion, CDU-Fraktion Gabriele Wagner
Brochonstr. 11 
55278 Weinolsheim

Tel. 0163 7308465
Mail: gabriele.wagner@cdu-rhein-selz.de
CDU Fraktion, CDU-Fraktion Claudia Bläsius-Wirth
Julianenstrasse 42
67583 Guntersblum 

Tel.: 0172-5315810
E-Mail: cdu-blaesius-wirth@t-online.de
CDU Fraktion, CDU-Fraktion Hubert Horn
Dexheim

Tel.
Mail: Hubert.Horn@cdu-rhein-selz.de
CDU Fraktion, CDU-Fraktion Lena Knappek
55273 Nierstein

Tel. 0176 76681450
Mail: lena.knappek@cdu-rhein-selz.de
CDU Fraktion, CDU-Fraktion Peter Muth
Kellerweg 73
67583 Guntersblum

Tel. 0171-2090053
Mail: peter@kellerweg.de
CDU Fraktion, CDU-Fraktion Carl-Christian Schmitt
Hauptstraße 45
67583 Guntersblum

Tel. 06249 2330
Mail: carl-christian.schmitt@cdu-rhein-selz.de
CDU Fraktion, CDU-Fraktion Benno Duttenhöfer

Obergasse 18
55278 Uelversheim

Tel. 06249-8387
Mail: benno@lu-duttenhoefer.de
CDU Fraktion, CDU-Fraktion Egid Rüger
Nierstein-Schwabsburg

Tel.
Mail: Edig.Rueger@cdu-rhein-selz.de
CDU Fraktion, CDU-Fraktion Bernd Neumer
Dienheim

Tel.
Mail: Bernd.Neumer@cdu-rhein-selz.de
CDU Fraktion, CDU-Fraktion Gabriele Lenhardt
Weinolsheim

Tel.
Mail: Gabriele.Lenhard@cdu-rhein-selz.de

 

 

Teilen: