Mitglieder CDU Fraktion der VG Rhein-Selz

 

Vorsitzender
Thomas Zimmerer

Dornfelderstr.3
55278 Undenheim

Tel. 06737 715777
Mail: thomas.zimmerer@cdu-rhein-selz.de

Gabriele Wagner
Brochonstr. 11 
55278 Weinolsheim

Tel. 0163 7308465
Mail: gabriele.wagner@cdu-rhein-selz.de
Claudia Bläsius-Wirth
Julianenstrasse 42
67583 Guntersblum 

Tel.: 0172-5315810
E-Mail: cdu-blaesius-wirth@t-online.de
Hubert Horn
Dexheim

Tel.
Mail: Hubert.Horn@cdu-rhein-selz.de
Lena Knappek
55273 Nierstein

Tel. 0176 76681450
Mail: lena.knappek@cdu-rhein-selz.de
Peter Muth
Kellerweg 73
67583 Guntersblum

Tel. 0171-2090053
Mail: peter@kellerweg.de
Carl-Christian Schmitt
Hauptstraße 45
67583 Guntersblum

Tel. 06249 2330
Mail: carl-christian.schmitt@cdu-rhein-selz.de
Benno Duttenhöfer

Obergasse 18
55278 Uelversheim

Tel. 06249-8387
Mail: benno@lu-duttenhoefer.de
Egid Rüger
Nierstein-Schwabsburg

Tel.
Mail: Edig.Rueger@cdu-rhein-selz.de
Bernd Neumer
Dienheim

Tel.
Mail: Bernd.Neumer@cdu-rhein-selz.de
Gabriele Lenhardt
Weinolsheim

Tel.
Mail: Gabriele.Lenhard@cdu-rhein-selz.de